Ref.No.NIPER/RBL/Cte/44/2020-21

March 24, 2021

Office Order

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE FOR PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT AT WORKPLACE

The Competent Authority is pleased to reconstitute sexual harassment committee as follows:

1. Dr. Nidhi Srivastava, Associate Professor Chairperson

2. Dr. Jyoti Pandey, Assistant Professor, BBAU External Member

3. Dr. Keerti Jain, Assistant Professor Member

4. Dr. Sunil Kumar Yadav, Finance & Accounts Officer Member

Holding of Meeting:

The committee shall meet as circumstances dictate.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification.

Registrar